Team List Tuesday – Round 7

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson has made a number of changes in naming an extended squad for the Round 7 clash with the Burleigh Bears.

Stedman Lefau, Mitchell Moore, Alex Barr, Lachlan Lee and Keenan Palasia have all been rewarded for form in lower grades and are included in the 21 man squad.

Payne Haas and Peter Gubb will retain their starting spots from the previous weekend.

Jeriah Goodrich has been named to return from injury.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman
  2. Peter Gubb
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Aaron Booth
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Payne Haas
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Stedman Lefau
  11. Patrick Carrigan
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Mitchell Frei (c)


  1. Mitchell Moore
  2. Junior Pita
  3. Salesi Funaki
  4. Alex Barr
  5. Max Elliott
  6. Edward Burns
  7. Lachlan Lee
  8. Keenan Palasia

Coach Adam Brideson