Team List Tuesday – Round 16

By Seagulls Media

Michael Dobson and Daniel Ogden are named to return from injury against the Redcliffe Dolphins in The Herald Cup clash this Sunday.

Alex Barr has been named in the centres as Mitch Cronin returns to the hooker role.

Shaun Nona and Jayden Berrell are both serving suspensions with Nona due to return in Round 17 and Berrell in Round 18.

Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard, Junior Pita and Kalolo Saitaua are named on an extended bench.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Daniel Ogden
  2. Peter Gubb
  3. Alex Barr
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Edward Burns
  6. Patrick Templeman
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Stedman Lefau
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Salesi Funaki
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Patrick Carrigan


  1. Mitchell Moore
  2. Mitch Frei (c)
  3. Keenan Palasia
  4. Lachlan Lee
  5. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  6. Kalolo Saitaua
  7. Junior Pita

Coach Adam Brideson