Team List Tuesday: Seagulls vs Pride at Pinklands

Coach Adam Brideson has named his squad to take on the Northern Pride in Round 12 of the Intrust Super Cup, as the Gulls prepare to host the first 2021 Indigenous Recognition Match with Deadly Choices and Yulu-Burri-Ba.

After a week off with a bye round, Head Coach Adam Brideson has named a similar squad for Round 12 to the one that ran out in Round 11 at BMD Kougari Oval. Tom Farr, Max Elliott and Lachlan Lee have been named to return to the squad.

With the current lockout set to lift on Friday at 6pm, the QRL has announced plans for Round 12 to continue as scheduled. The Seagulls encourage fans to follow community health guidelines during the lockdown and look forward to hosting fans at Pinklands Sporting Complex. Intrust Super Cup will kick off at 4.10pm.

Check out the full Round 12 team list below:

  1. Daine Spencer
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Ryan O’Keefe
  5. Tom Farr
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Lucky Ta’avale
  11. Matiu Love-Henry
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Luke Bateman


  1. Tristan Hope
  2. Max Elliott
  3. Lachlan Lee
  4. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau