Seagulls Release First Team List of the Season

BMD Wynnum Manly Seagulls are excited to release our team list for the first trial match of 2023. This Saturday we’ll take on the Brisbane Broncos at BMD Kougari Oval in front of a huge crowd.

The pre-season has been a long and gruelling one, with great commitment to improvement across the entire squad. And now a game of footy is on the horizon, the Hostplus Cup men can’t wait to get out there. What better way to test ourselves than against an elite opponent in front of a home crowd.

The Broncos have named a team full of young talent, with many expecting to make their NRL debut throughout season 2023. To see their team list, click here.

See below for the Seagulls squad list for Saturday:
1. Matt Milson
2. Stanford Talita
3. Josh Simm
4. Kiko Manu
5. Gideon Gela Mosby
6. Tony Pellow
7. Kyle Foxwell
8. Jack Martin
9. Ollie Pascoe
10. John Radel
11. Bailey Hartwig
12. Luke Gale
13. Brody Tamarua
14. Kitron Laka
15. Caius Faatili
16. Cassius Cowley
17. Kobe Martin
18. Sefa Roache
19. Nathan Ward
20. James Robinson
21. Darius Farmer
22. Cooper Page Wilson
23. Ethan Malt
24. Grand Hagai
25. Nathanial Tangimataiti
26. Jordan Davies
27. Cooper Hewett
28. Johnson Murray

Tickets are still available for this match, but will be capped when we hit our limit. You can purchase your ticket by clicking here.