Team List Tuesday: Deadly Choices Match vs PNG Hunters

Adam Brideson has named his squad ahead of the club’s Round 15 clash against the PNG Hunters. On Saturday, the Seagulls will take on the Hunters in Maryborough for the second of our Deadly Choices Indigenous Recognition Matches.

Join the Gulls at Eskdale Park in Maryborough or watch the game LIVE and FREE on Kayo Freebies from 2.10pm.

Check out the full Round 15 team list below:

  1. Daine Spencer
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Richie Kennar
  5. Tom Farr
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Lachlan Lee
  11. Matiu Love-Henry
  12. Ben Shea
  13. Luke Bateman


  1. Tristan Hope
  2. Max Elliott
  3. Alec MacDonald
  4. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau
  5. Harrison Graham