Team List Tuesday – Round 10

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson has kept a relatively unchanged lineup for the home match up against the PNG Hunters.

In the only change, centre Jeriah Goodrich is named to return in the centres from a shoulder injury.

Edward Burns has been named at 18th man.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman
  2. Peter Gubb
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Junior Pita
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Stedman Lefau
  11. Patrick Carrigan
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Mitchell Frei (c)


  1. Mitchell Moore
  2. Max Elliott
  3. Lachlan Lee
  4. Alex Barr
  5. Edward Burns

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: