Team List Tuesday – Round 17 in Townsville

Seagulls Head Coach Adam Brideson has named his squad as the club prepares to take on the Blackhawks in Townsville this Saturday. There are no changes from the 17 who took the field against Norths last round.

Both the Intrust Super Cup and Hastings Deering Colts squads will look to finish their regular seasons on a high before their finals campaigns begin next week.

Check out the full team Round 17 below!

  1. Ben Farr
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Richie Kennar
  5. Tom Farr
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Ben Shea
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Tristan Hope


  14. Kalolo Saitaua
  15. Luke Bateman
  16. Issac Luke
  17. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau