Team List Tuesday – Round 18

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson has retained the same starting side from the ‘Flockbuster’ victory for this weekend’s match against the Sunshine Coast Falcons.

In an extended bench, Aaron Rockley has been named to play his first game of Intrust Super Cup in 2018 after sustaining a shoulder injury prior to Christmas.

Jayden Berrell has also been named after serving a two week suspension.

Atelea Vea has one more week remaining from in his suspension and is due to return in Round 19.

Patrick Carrigan could be a late inclusion pending his fitness following the Under 20s State of Origin match on Wednesday night where he will captain the Queensland side.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman (c)
  2. Tumoana Halkyard
  3. Edward Burns
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Stedman Lefau
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Keenan Palasia
  11. Alex Barr
  12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  13. Max Elliott


  1. Kalolo Saitaua
  2. Mitch Frei
  3. Junior Pita
  4. Lachlan Lee
  5. Aaron Rockley
  6. Jayden Berrell

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: