Team List Tuesday – Round 19

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson could make some late changes to his side after naming an extended bench for the Country Week match up against the Souths Logan Magpies in Normanton.

Aaron Rockley did not end up making his return to the Intrust Super Cup last weekend but is a chance for to play against the Magpies.

Atelea Vea has served his two week suspension and is due to return to the field.

Jeriah Goodrich is named on the extended bench after an injury layoff and Junior Pita is also added to the side.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman
  2. Tumoana Halkyard
  3. Edward Burns
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Stedman Lefau
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Keenan Palasia
  11. Alex Barr
  12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  13. Max Elliott


  1. Jayden Berrell
  2. Mitch Frei
  3. Patrick Carrigan
  4. Lachlan Lee
  5. Aaron Rockley
  6. Jeriah Goodrich
  7. Junior Pita
  8. Atelea Vea

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: