Team List Tuesday – Round 24

By Seagulls Media

Peter Gubb has been named to make his 150th appearance for the BMD Wynnum Manly Seagulls in the final home game against the Townsville Blackhawks.

The powerful winger has put together a string of strong performances in BRL A Grade and earned his call up in Intrust Super Cup.

A flurry of late changes last week saw Mitch Frei, Bill Solah, Michael Dobson and Matthew Milson (debut) play in PNG.

Frei holds his spot in the 17 while Stedman Lefau and Shaun Nona are named to return against the Blackhawks.

Solah, Milson and Jack Goodsell return to BRL A Grade this weekend.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Daniel Ogden
  2. Peter Gubb
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Edward Burns
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Jayden Berrell
  8. Stedman Lefau
  9. Mitch Cronin (c)
  10. Patrick Carrigan
  11. Atelea Vea
  12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  13. Max Elliott


  1. Alex Barr
  2. Mitch Frei
  3. Salesi Funaki
  4. Lachlan Lee

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: