Team List Tuesday: Seagulls vs Burleigh for Country Week

The Gulls are heading West to Chinchilla on Saturday to take on the Burleigh Bears as part of the Intrust Super Cup Country Week. Head Coach Adam Brideson has named his squad ahead of the Round 14 clash, which kicks off at Bulldog Park at 2.15pm.

Ben Farr has been named to return to the side at Fullback, with Daine Spencer still recovering from an injury against the Dolphins. Alec MacDonald has also retained his spot on the bench, and Harrison Graham has been named in 18th man after an impressive debut last round.

Check out the full Round 14 team list below:

  1. Ben Farr
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Mathew Lyons
  5. Ryan O’Keefe
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Lucky Ta’avale
  11. Matiu Love-Henry
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Luke Bateman


  1. Tristan Hope
  2. Max Elliott
  3. Alec MacDonald
  4. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau
  5. Harrison Graham