Week 1 Finals Footy Team List

The Seagulls are taking on the Burleigh Bears this Sunday in Week 1 of the #IntrustSuperCup finals series.

A win will see the Gulls advance to the Preliminary Finals in week 3, so make sure you head down to BMD Kougari Oval to cheer the boys home!

Adam Brideson has named his squad of 17, including 2 reserves, with no changes to the team that took on the Blackhawks in the final game of the regular season.

Gates Open on Sunday at 10am, with Colts kicking off in a curtain raiser at 11am. The Intrust Super Cup game will begin at 1.10pm!

Check out the full team list below:

  1. Selwyn Cobbo
  2. David Mead
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Jesse Arthars
  5. Richie Kennar
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Zeb Taia
  12. TC Robati
  13. Luke Bateman

  14. Kalolo Saitaua
  15. Matiu Love-Henry
  16. Issac Luke
  17. Francis Kalisaolaite-Tualau

  18. Ed Burns
  19. Tristan Hope