Team List Tuesday: Deadly Choices Match vs Northern Pride

This weekend, the Seagulls will host the first of two Indigenous Recognition Matches through our partnership with Deadly Choices. Saturday’s clash at Pinklands Sporting Complex is the Round 12 fixture that was postponed during South East Queensland’s most recent lockdown.

Adam Brideson has named his team for Saturday and the squad remains unchanged from last weekend’s clash against Burleigh. Head down to Pinklands Sporting Complex on Saturday or watch the game LIVE and FREE on Kayo, with kick off at 2.10pm.

Check out the full Round 12 team list below:

  1. Ben Farr
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Richie Kennar
  5. Ryan O’Keefe
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Lucky Ta’avale
  11. Matiu Love-Henry
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Luke Bateman


  1. Tristan Hope
  2. Max Elliott
  3. Alec MacDonald
  4. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau
  5. Harrison Graham