Team List Tuesday – Round 11

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson has named his side for the trip north to face the Townsville Blackhawks.

Edward Burns has been recalled at centre after Jeriah Goodrich tore his calf in the warm up before the PNG Hunters match in Round 10.

Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard has been named as 18th man.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman
  2. Peter Gubb
  3. Edward Burns
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Junior Pita
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Stedman Lefau
  11. Patrick Carrigan
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Mitchell Frei (c)


  1. Mitchell Moore
  2. Max Elliott
  3. Lachlan Lee
  4. Alex Barr
  5. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: