Team List Tuesday – Round 15

By Seagulls Media

Suspension has forced Adam Brideson’s hand in making changes to a winning side.

Shaun Nona has been charged with a grade two dangerous throw which will see him miss the next two matches.

Jayden Berrell returns to the side after serving a one week suspension for a dangerous throw in the Mackay game.

Stedman Lefau and Matthew Milson are added to an extended bench after impressive performances in the lower grades.

Aaron Rockley is nearing a return from his long-term shoulder injury and is hoping to be fit after the Representative Weekend bye.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Daniel Ogden
  2. Peter Gubb
  3. Mitch Cronin
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Edward Burns
  6. Patrick Templeman
  7. Jayden Berrell
  8. Alex Barr
  9. Mitchell Moore
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Salesi Funaki
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Patrick Carrigan


  1. Stedman Lefau
  2. Mitch Frei (c)
  3. Lachlan Lee
  4. Keenan Palasia
  5. Matthew Milson
  6. Kalolo Saitaua

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: