Team List Tuesday – Round 21

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson is keeping faith with the 17 that has recorded back to back wins over the last two weeks.

Aaron Rockley was a late omission for the Capras clash due to a rib injury he suffered in Normanton.

Rockley and Alex Barr (cork) are named on an extended bench as they work their way back from injury.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Daniel Ogden
  2. Jack Goodsell
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Edward Burns
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Patrick Templeman (c)
  8. Patrick Carrigan
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Keenan Palasia
  11. Atelea Vea
  12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  13. Max Elliott


  1. Jayden Berrell
  2. Stedman Lefau
  3. Salesi Funaki
  4. Lachlan Lee
  5. Aaron Rockley
  6. Alex Barr

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: