Team List Tuesday – Round 22

By Seagulls Media

Mitch Cronin will run out as captain of the Seagulls for the first time at BMD Kougari Oval this Sunday.

Patrick Templeman has suffered a broken wrist which will rule him out for the season.

Jayden Berrell will assume the halfback role in his stead.

Alex Barr retains his bench position after Templeman was ruled out last weekend.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Daniel Ogden
  2. Jack Goodsell
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Delouise Hoeter
  5. Edward Burns
  6. Shaun Nona
  7. Jayden Berrell
  8. Patrick Carrigan
  9. Mitch Cronin (c)
  10. Keenan Palasia
  11. Atelea Vea
  12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  13. Max Elliott


  1. Alex Barr
  2. Stedman Lefau
  3. Salesi Funaki
  4. Lachlan Lee

Coach Adam Brideson

Full club team lists can be found here: