Team List Tuesday – Round 5

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson has kept a relatively unchanged line-up for Sunday afternoon’s clash with the Souths Logan Magpies at Davies Park.

In the only change from the Seagulls’ 31-18 victory over the Norths Devils at Suncorp Stadium, Atelea Vea will start in the back row after his Man of the Match performance.

Salesi Funaki will return to the interchange bench and Alex Barr joins an extended bench in jersey 18.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman
  2. Delouise Hoeter
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Edward Burns
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Aaron Booth
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Patrick Carrigan
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Mitchell Frei (c)


  1. Jayden Berrell
  2. Junior Pita
  3. Salesi Funaki
  4. Payne Haas
  5. Alex Barr

Coach Adam Brideson