Team List Tuesday – Round 6

By Seagulls Media

Adam Brideson has not made any changes to his side for the ‘Flockbuster’ with Tweed Heads Seagulls this Saturday evening at BMD Kougari Oval.

The Seagulls will look to bounce back to form in front of their passionate home crowd.

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

  1. Patrick Templeman
  2. Delouise Hoeter
  3. Jeriah Goodrich
  4. Edward Burns
  5. Daniel Ogden
  6. Aaron Booth
  7. Michael Dobson
  8. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
  9. Mitch Cronin
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Patrick Carrigan
  12. Atelea Vea
  13. Mitchell Frei (c)


  1. Jayden Berrell
  2. Junior Pita
  3. Salesi Funaki
  4. Payne Haas
  5. Alex Barr

Coach Adam Brideson