Team List Tuesday – The Showdown vs Norths Devils

The Seagulls are set to take on cross town rivals the Norths Devils, in a Showdown at BMD Kougari Oval this Sunday, September 5.

The Round 16 clash was previously scheduled for early August but was postponed, and will be the Seagulls final home game of the regular season fixture. Adam Brideson has named his side ahead of The Showdown, which will feature a ‘country’ theme around the grounds.

Senior players Sam Scarlett, Luke Bateman and Aaron Rockley have been named to rejoin the side, after missing the Falcons game last round. Ben and Tom Farr are set to retain their spots in the backline after playing Intrust Super Cup last weekend.

Check out the full Round 16 team list below:

  1. Ben Farr
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Richie Kennar
  5. Tom Farr
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Ben Shea
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Tristan Hope


  1. Kalolo Saitaua
  2. Luke Bateman
  3. Issac Luke
  4. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau
  5. Lachlan Lee
  6. Harrison Graham