Team List Tuesday: Round 11 vs Brisbane Tigers

Only a couple of changes ahead of this weekend’s clash against Souths Logan Magpies, after a heartbreaking finish last weekend.

A backline reshuffle sees Richie Kennar named to the wing (where he spent some time against the Magpies), with the Gulls anticipating the return of Issac Luke and Lucky Ta’avale to the forward pack.

Luke is set to return from a niggling hamstring injury, with Ta’avale joining the interchange bench. Max Elliott has been named to the starting side after a strong performance on Sunday.

Check out the full team list below.

Round 11 Team List

  1. Ben Farr
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. David Mead
  5. Richie Kennar
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Max Elliott
  11. Matiu Love-Henry
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Luke Bateman


  1. Issac Luke
  2. Lucky Ta’avale
  3. Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau
  4. Tristan Hope