Team List Tuesday: Round 8 vs Ipswich Jets

Adam Brideson has made a number of changes to side as the Gulls prepare to head West and take on the Jets on Sunday.

Former Seagulls Academy player TC Robati is set to make his NRL debut this weekend after impressing in six Intrust Super Cup games this season.

David Mead and Keenan Palasia are also named in the Broncos 17, meaning Brideson has had to make adjustments to the list from last round.

Issac Luke will miss the clash with the Jets due to a minor hamstring injury.

Watch the game live and free on Kayo this weekend, kicking off at 2pm!

Round 8 Team List

  1. Selwyn Cobbo
  2. Ed Burns
  3. Delouise Hoeter
  4. Mathew Lyons
  5. Richie Kennar
  6. Jack Campagnolo
  7. Sam Scarlett
  8. Aaron Rockley
  9. Jayden Berrell
  10. Lucky Ta’avale
  11. Matiu Love-Henry
  12. Zeb Taia
  13. Luke Bateman


  1. Tristan Hope
  2. Francis Tualau
  3. Lachlan Lee
  4. Lazarus Vaalepu